Monday, August 15, 2011
Anybody watched TNA Genesis/Booker T. this past Sunday????
ya i watched it and as soon as his words hit Can You Dig It Sucka....the crowd went nuts and his music wasnt bad...he was a lil rusty in the ring and it didnt seem he was too comfortable in a 6 sided ring...he didnt do much to kurt or nash but he hit the axe kick and a few other signature moves then did the spinorooni and then got jack knife power bombed by nash and then just rested outside for about 5 minutes before angle got the pin...other then that i think booker did his role in the ppv and got more sales but he wont bring more ratings...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment